

ASAA members who are not able to nominate or vote in person may submit their votes or nomination by the instructions below.

Barbara Noblet, term expires 2008, is the single ongoing ASAA Board member and is not up for re-election.

The following ASAA Board members terms are expired and have volunteered to run for election again:

- 1. Alan Huff term expires 2007
- 2. Ali Wood term expires 2007
- 3. Bob Pian term expires 2007

The following ASAA members have volunteered to run for ASAA Board election as new Board members:

- 1. Kari Granville
- 2. Mel Nichols
- 3. Mike Cullumber

An additional board nominee is needed. Typically, Arizona club leaders and long time Arizona archery community volunteers are ideal candidates for the ASAA Board. Candidates must be USA Archery NAA members that list Arizona as their home address.

Vote Below for up to Six Candidates, you may vote for any or all or nominate someone else: (If you are not attending the Meeting) (Ballots will also be distributed at the Meeting)

 I vote for the nominated candidates as of February 2007 by putting an "x" in the box:

 yes □Alan Huff
 yes □Ali Wood
 yes □Bob Pian

 yes □Kari Granville
 yes □Mel Nichols
 yes □Mike Cullumber

I nominate and vote for the following: *Name:*

Add additional names as desired, but only vote for a total of 6 people

Vote submitted by:______ (so there won't be duplicates at the Meeting) (sorry we can't count your vote if your name is not listed)

The Current 2006-2007 ASAA Board Members are:

President:	Alan Huff alanjhuff@hotmail.com term expires 2007
Vice President:	Bob Pian rpian@cox.net term expires 2007 (Tournament Coordinator)
Secretary:	Ali Wood bowcats@gmail.com term expires 2007 (Board appointed 7-2006)
Treasurer:	Barbara Noblet <u>barbara_noblet@msn.com</u> term expires 2008
Member:	Wayne Davidson wdavidson2@cox.net has resigned
Member:	Harold Rush <u>hrrush@npgcable.com</u> term expires 2007
Member:	Nic Panawa Panawa@cox.net has resigned
Vice President: Secretary: Treasurer: Member: Member:	Bob Pian <u>rpian@cox.net</u> term expires 2007 (Tournament Coordinator) Ali Wood <u>bowcats@gmail.com</u> term expires 2007 (Board appointed 7-2006) Barbara Noblet <u>barbara_noblet@msn.com</u> term expires 2008 Wayne Davidson <u>wdavidson2@cox.net</u> has resigned Harold Rush <u>hrrush@npgcable.com</u> term expires 2007

ASAA By laws as amended in 2005 http://www.azarchery.com/forms/2005bylaws.pdf

Please join the ASAA leadership in thanking **Wayne Davidson**, **Harold Rush** and **Nic Panawa** for their dedicated service to the Arizona State Archery Association and the Arizona youth, college, senior and master community!

Notice Distributed via ASAA email list and on www.azarchery.com

If you are unable to attend the Meeting, please fax your vote to 480-991-2623 or email to Ali Wood: <u>bowcats@gmail.com</u> or Mail your vote to: ASAA, 8681 E. Via de Negocio, Scottsdale, AZ 85258